Hello, Im looking to disable cross save so I can add my new playstation and xbox account to my current cross save. I mainly play on Steam now, however my guardians were created at release on PS4. If I disable cross save and use steam in the meantime will my guardians be locked to my old ps4 account until it is re-enabled, or will my guardians be on my steam account if that is the only thing linked to my bungie account. Thanks Sorry if question is hard to understand my english writing is not good and i'm trying to practice.
Sprache des Beitrags:
Hi there! Character data is tied to your platform account, not to your Bungie account. If you disable Cross Save, all characters will return to the platform they were created on. Also, please note, if you deactivate Cross Save, a 90 day cooldown will go into effect where you cannot reactivate Cross Save.
Sprache des Beitrags:BearbeitenVorschau