I purchased a new xbox console for my brother a few days ago and did a cross save for his account from my Bungie app on my phone. I figured everything was fine after the cross save completed and he was able to play using his Ps4 characters on his new xbox, but then I logged into my account on Bungie.net. Not only had all my information on my profile page change (name, bio, unique user ID, profile picture, background picture, etc.) but I lost all history of micro transactions that provided me with in game emblems. I can't access my Bungie rewards and I've lost a lot of money over emblems I now no longer have in my collections. Only a few of the emblems I received from micro-transactions survived in my character inventory... On top of this problem, the messages that he sent from his account now appear on mine. It's almost like companion, gear, clan, and fireteams app is using my account, but the "My Profile" section of it is linked with his older profile. I've spent a lot of money on these different emblems and I expect to get what I paid for. I just don't understand the issue with my account.