JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Destiny

Discuss all things Destiny.

Edited by Briack360: 7/25/2014 8:25:53 AM
1

Grimiore holding over?

I've noticed that Grimiore progress is shared between characters. So when the beta is over and you wipe or don't wipe character data will our paltry Grimiore progress also be removed?
Add more answer options

Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post.

View Entire Topic
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.