Long story short, when Cross-Save came out, I binded my Sony account to my original Xbox characters. I did not have a playstation at the time and the account was from when I was much younger. Fast forward to now, this account has been hacked/stolen and since I did not make purchases or have a card attached, Sony has said I am unable to retrieve it, and has been lost forever basically. I made a new PSN, but discovered that I cannot remove cross-save without the account it was binded to… Am i locked to playing Xbox and crossplay with my friends, or is there another way to deactivate the cross-save for the account I no longer have access to? Thanks everyone!