JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Forums

originally posted in: Cross Save / Account Management
5/3/2021 8:00:04 AM
2
Allo there, You can indeed remove a linked account from your accounts and link area of your profile settings. However you will need to disable cross save, remove the account, add the new account and then wait 90 days before you can enable cross save again.
English

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

  • Thanks for the response! Just to be sure I understand this right: I can disconnect my current PSN account; however, I'd have to wait 90 days before attaching the new account, re-enabling cross-save, and playing on the new PSN account?

    Posting in language:

     

    Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

  • You can attach the new account as soon as the old one is removed. But yes you won't be able to enable cross save again for 90 days.

    Posting in language:

     

    Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon