JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Помощь

Помогите нам помочь вам.
9/11/2019 2:31:08 AM
2

Cross Save Unlink Accounts

During my attempt to cross save my battle.net and ps4 accounts, I accidentally chose the wrong battle.net email address during the authentication stage and there is no options to switch to my other account. My other battle.net email address is my main destiny account that I wanted to bring to PS4. I don't want to complete the cross save process because it says I can't relink any of the accounts for 90 days if I deactivate. Has anyone figured out a work-around for this? If not, is there a way I can contact Bungie?
English
#Help #save #cross

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

  • Изменено (DragonWithin): 9/11/2019 6:38:34 AM
    Unfortunately, because you enabled Cross-Save by clicking the button that meant 'yes, these are the accounts I want to use,' you told the system the accounts you logged into were the ones you wanted to use. Doing so was also acceptance of the systems in place and accepting the 90-day lockout period should you choose to disable Cross-Save at a later time. In order to unlink the account you actually didn't want to use and link the one you do, you must first disable Cross-Save, and doing so will impose the 90-day Cross-Save locking before you can reenable it again. For your situation at this time, there is no way to reduce or remove that lockout period. There is no workaround for your issue. The forums here are your contact for Bungie, and unfortunately, the above is the current policy. There's no special exceptions at this time for your specific issue. Keep in mind that while Cross-Save isn't activated, you can still play the game on all platforms using the licenses you own there, but you will have to use the characters for each platform as normal. After you disable Cross-Save and wait out the 90-day lockout, you can reenable Cross-Save. When doing so, please insure that the accounts you authenticate to are actually the ones you want to use prior to clicking the button to enable Cross-Save, as if you decide to disable Cross-Save again, it will impose another 90-day lockout.

    Публикуется на языке:

     

    Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

    1 ответ
    • If you have not yet activated cross-save, then you simply need to go into your profile settings - Accounts & Linking - and unlink the erroneous platform account. If you have activated cross-save, then you’ll need to deactivate it before you can unlink the account.

      Публикуется на языке:

       

      Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

    У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
    ;
    preload icon
    preload icon
    preload icon