my brother link my ps account to his steam but now im on pc i want to take back my account but i cant so i use the deactivate cross save and wait 3 month but now i cant link my own account to play is there any way i can have my account back because 2000h play time i dont want to start again
English
#Help
-
2 RepliesNo, once an account is linked to a Bungie.net profile - it becomes permanently linked. The Steam account is permanently bound to that Bungie account alongside the Playstation.. For any linking changes, they had to be done prior to March 25th 2025. Bungie are not offering any exceptions. For playing on PC without a specific platform in mind, you can link another platform account that is not already linked such as Epic but you will have to reactivate cross-save and include your brothers Steam account in the setup.