JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

幫助

請協助我們幫助你。
11/27/2018 9:56:52 PM
1

Friendship recommendation - Confirm Purchase

(the link leads to a screenshot on Google+) Right now I have a recommendation with a newcomer who has recently Destiny 2 and since today Forsaken. Under his name stands; "Wait for player to buy Forsaken and create a character. " And in the info box with the "?"; "New players have to go back to www.bungie.net/en/referafriend and confirm, that they bought Destiny Forsaken. " My friend is just leveling up with all the other Dlc's up. But I'm still not clear how he must confirm the purchase (I still have no idea). The link in the info box doesn't help me.

文章張貼語言:

 

以禮待人。發佈文章前請花點時間查看我們的行為準則 取消 編輯 創立火力戰隊 文章

  • Hi. Thanks for your report. You both might need to log out and back in for this to work correctly and confirm the link on Bungie.net. If you purchased Destiny 2: Forsaken longer than 7 days ago, you aren't considered a new player anymore and can't play this with your friend. If you are still within the 7-day timeframe, your friend might need to send you the link to another one of your emails. Additionally, you both need to complete log out of Destiny 2 and log back in to fully connect, then go visit Hawthorne in the Tower. Finally, if you or your friend are gamesharing Destiny 2 content, you won't be able to complete this quest until the account owns the content themselves.

    文章張貼語言:

     

    以禮待人。發佈文章前請花點時間查看我們的行為準則 取消 編輯 創立火力戰隊 文章

你無權檢閱此內容
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon