Please Don't Match Someone Partway Through An Activity On Their First Time
My first time in the Strike in the PC Beta, I was matched in right at the end. While I've played it before, I can only imagine how disheartening that would be to a player who is playing it for the first time. They're missing so much.
Edit: To be clear, I mean just the first time. So, having some kind of permission in place so that players only can be matched in progress after finishing the Strike for their first time.
But then you have the problem of someone leaving the strike and just because someone did that you have to go to orbit and find a new team by yourself and restart the strike almost all the time and people leaving is very common... I'm sure you do not want this