I wanna unlink a specific account from cross save because its no longer accessible, would i have to disable cross save entirely and re connect the accounts individually or is there a way to unlink just one specific service?
English
#Help
-
As of March 25th of 2025 we can no longer unlink accounts. Bungie won't remove it for you either.