JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Форумы

впервые опубликовано в: How to disable Cross Save?
4/18/2021 10:16:14 PM
2
[quote]Cross Save is intended to be a one-time action, but we realize there may be cases in which you want to visit the characters you left behind. Once Cross Save has been disabled, you will have access to your original characters on each platform. There is a 90-day wait to re-enable the feature . This policy exists to discourage activity like account recoveries by other players. For those interested in removing Cross Save from their account, click here and click the “View Setup” button. On the next page, players will be shown their Cross Save setup. To deactivate Cross Save, click the “Deactivate Cross Save” button located at the bottom of the page. Players must authenticate all accounts before they can deactivate Cross Save.[/quote]
English

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon