JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Форумы

впервые опубликовано в: Removing Cross Save
Изменено (SilentLucid): 11/25/2020 2:27:51 PM
1
your progress will be saved on whichever account was the primary account when you set up cross-save. the other account should revert to what it was before cross-save was set up. and no, no way around the 90 day wait.
English

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon