JavaScript is required to use


Помогите нам помочь вам.
10/25/2020 10:15:01 PM

Pit of Heresy 'Usurper' Triumph bugged?

I attempted PoH solo yesterday and ended up having to quit the game so it saved my cp at the very first encounter. Fast forward to today I went back in, cleared it all from the 1st encounter cp and didn't get the triumph. I can only assume it was because I started from the cp instead of "fresh"... Any feedback is appreciated!
#Help #pcsupport

Публикуется на языке:


Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

Смотреть всю тему
У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon