JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Помощь

Помогите нам помочь вам.
Изменено (mpuchar): 5/18/2020 6:30:40 AM
3

"playing with fire" and "sunfire furnace" do not proc when you have a sword equipped and out.

See title. "playing with fire" and "sunfire furnace" do not proc towards recharging your melee ability when you have a sword equipped and out. When they are proc'd, pulling your sword out completely negates these perks.

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

Смотреть всю тему
У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon