JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Помощь

Помогите нам помочь вам.
7/26/2019 8:27:43 PM
1

will i be able to use dlc gear if i use cross save to switch platforms to one without the dlc/annual pass

just need a clarification on wheter or not i will be able to use my the previous exotics in shadowkeep if i dont have the dlc when playing, i would assume i wont be able to since i wont have access to that dlc,also would i lose acces to the annual pass stuff if i dont buy it but buy the other dlc on another platform

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon