JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Помощь

Помогите нам помочь вам.
Изменено (Kellogs): 11/29/2018 12:38:37 AM
1

Account DELETED when linking accounts

Dear Bungie, I have been a big fan of Destiny 1 and, since a few weeks, of Destiny 2. I have a problem … you see, when I played Destiny 1, I made sure to complete EVERY moment of triumph to get the bonuses in Destiny 2 at launch. I played so much this game to have, for example, the gjallarhorn, and mostly for fun. I was so hyped for Destiny 2, that the moment we were able to link our old account (TIT4NIUM A on xbox one in my case) to the new one (EKINOOX on Blizzard), I did it. The problem is, at the time, there was a bug which made our old account deleted and overwritten by the new one (which has no progression and is empty). I then stopped playing for personal reasons. This bug had been reported a day or two after that and I believe you patched it and/or put a warning in the process. Since then, I sold my Xbox one to buy a PC and to my surprise, when I got Destiny 2, I realized that I couldn’t get the emblem and other rewards (looked for it and that’s when I discovered the old bug). I decided to let it go, maybe it was a delay… I know you can’t get my old account since it was probably deleted in the process, but can I at least have access to the rewards of the moments of triumph I’ve put so much work on to unlock? I would greatly appreciate that from you! Have a nice day/night, Sincerely yours, EKINOOX—TIT4NIUM A [Étienne]

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

Смотреть всю тему
У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon