JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Помощь

Помогите нам помочь вам.
11/2/2017 9:57:26 PM
1

Refunding = Lose All Progress/Saves ?

In a nutshell, you can no longer upgrade Destiny 2 via Battle.net to a higher edition effective of October 31, 2017 (confirmed via GM from Blizzard Support). So, they offered a solution of refunding the game then I can buy the digital deluxe edition. My worry however is if we refund the game, will this entail lost progress and saves through the course of the game? I would appreciate it if anyone (hopefully a Bungie support member can step in) can confirm or deny this information. Thanks!

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

Смотреть всю тему
У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon