JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Destiny

Общее обсуждение Destiny.
4/22/2017 9:31:04 AM
1

Aksis Challenge

Just a word to the Destiny community. There seems to be a misunderstanding from players about the discharge/stun mechanics of Aksis (Phase 2). !!!READ!!! You DO NOT need to discharge your empowerment before stunning Aksis. There is a short buffer between the two. Either one can be activated first.

Публикуется на языке:

 

Играйте достойно. Потратьте минутку на ознакомление с нашими правилами, прежде чем отправлять вашу запись. Отмена Изменить Создать боевую группу Опубликовать

У вас нет прав для просмотра этих материалов.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon