Hey there! Unfortunately, once you deactivate Cross Save, you are not able to re-enable it until after the cooldown expires. There is no exception to this policy. You were able to request that Bungie switch the account, but since you have deactivated cross save, it is too late now. You are still free to play with your characters using their respective platforms. [quote]If players disabled their Cross Save for any reason they will have to wait out the 90-day lockout before they can enable Cross Save again. There are no exceptions to this policy.[/quote] Please review this [url=https://www.bungie.net/en/Help/Troubleshoot?oid=48099]Cross Save help article[/url] for more information.