JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Help

Help us help you.
8/26/2019 8:20:01 PM
1

Accident when crossing to steam

Hello, I heard about the transfer from battlenet to steam and decided to transfer even though I never played the game on PC. I figured I would transfer just in case but later learned that I could cross-save then brought my xbox character to battlenet and linked my steam as well, but I did the battlenet > stream transfer before i linked that character and when I go to https://www.bungie.net/7/en/PCMove and click on my transfer details it isn't my character but a fresh one with 100 light. Will that auto-update to my newly linked character when the transfer happens, even if that character isn't listed as the one being transferred? If not is there something that can be done about it?

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

View Entire Topic
  • Hi there. For the PCmove page, it only shows what you had on Battle.net. It doesn't show Cross Save characters, so what you actually have on Battle.net is just a level 100 character.

    Posting in language:

     

    Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon