JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

#Community

originally posted in:Community Carnage
Edited by Ace: 3/17/2017 12:51:33 PM
18
3
Ace
Ace

Crucible Carnage Sign-up (Saturday, March 18th)

Hey everyone! Let's have some fun in the Crucible! Everyone is welcome to sign up. It will be first come first serve. So sign up while you can! There will be a Xbox one, and PS4 lobby. To sign up, please reply with your gamertag, and platform you will be participating on. ________________________________ What time will this take place? [spoiler]This will take place on Saturday, March 18th. - Xbox lobby will start at: 5:00pm Pacific time 8:00pm Eastern time 12:00am UK time - The PS4 lobby will start at: 6:00pm Pacific time. 9:00pm Eastern time. 1:00am UK time. [/spoiler] ________________________________ [b]XBOX fireteam. 5:00pm Pacific.[/b] [quote]Fireteam leader: [url=https://www.bungie.net/en/Profile/254/1629818]Enigmatic Entity[/url] 2. Lykaw 3. vincenzo g77 4. Bizangel (may not make it) 5. RelyksZv (may not make it) 6. Karza Alts: 1. Plz Buff Thorn 2. Jessyskullkid 3. Unconfirmed players(may or may not make it): RelyksZv, Bizangel [/quote] [b]PS4 Fireteam 6:00pm Pacific[/b] [quote] Fireteam leader: ace_man2011 (me) 2. outdex 3. hack_source1 4. Sarsion 5. Batman_0409 6. Lightatrocity Alts: 1. Dredguno 2. Spawnling 3. Gitsum9 4. [/quote] [b]Please note that you will be added to an alt list if the lobby is full when you sign up. Alts will be invited if someone can't make it or doesn't show up.[/b] If anybody has the ability to stream the game night, it will be very appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you there!

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon