JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

ヘルプ

助け合おう
Megelos_により編集済み: 9/19/2019 6:06:17 AM
2

So am i going to lose my Destiny 2 because i accidentally canceled cross-save? 89 days!?

Pretty much the title. Also, what is the point of such a long "cooldown"? If there is such urgency that needs to be adressed, maybe a confirmational email? A week period WITH and email. I just think this is a shoot at your own feet, i just meant to change my active account from blizzard to ps4...
English
#Help #Errorcodes

投稿言語:

 

マナーを守りましょう。投稿する前に、Bungie の行為規範を確認してください。 キャンセル 編集 ファイアチームを作る 投稿

トピック全体を表示
  • Please keep in mind that the Migration and the Cross-Save are two different systems. The Migration will happen as long as you have properly linked a Blizzard account and a Steam account over at the PCMove page ( https://www.bungie.net/PCMove ). This will occur whether you have Cross-Save enabled or not. Enabling Cross-Save is not a requirement of the Migration. So, no, you won't lose your Destiny 2 licenses because you have disabled Cross-Save.

    投稿言語:

     

    マナーを守りましょう。投稿する前に、Bungie の行為規範を確認してください。 キャンセル 編集 ファイアチームを作る 投稿

    5 通の返信
    このコンテンツはご覧いただけません。
    ;
    preload icon
    preload icon
    preload icon