so me and some buddies were playing a match in comp we won the game but it said we lost it and it also said that we had left even though none of us never left because we are trying to go for fabled. We brushed off the first time and went back in. We then got "contacting destiny 2 servers" and once we won the match it said we lost and got penalized for it for no apparent reason.
Hi Echo. Thanks for your report about this occurring. [url=https://twitter.com/BungieHelp/status/1150483442812870656]We're currently investigating this and other connection issues.[/url]