JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Destiny 2

Destiny 2 について話し合おう
オリジナルの投稿元:Toy Gamers Network
3/18/2019 11:21:12 PM
1

Rise of Punching Babies: Gambit Edition 4/13/19

[u]Fellow Guardians[/u]: [b]Event Type[/b]: Private-hosted PC Gambit & Prime Tournament [b]Discord[/b]: [url]https://discord.gg/s9dTYXz[/url] [b]Date & Time:[/b] April 13, 2019 aka Sat 1PM PST / 4PM EST/ 9PM BST & GMT/ 10PM CEST / Sun 10 AM NZDT [b]RSVP[/b]: use the google form link above. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This tournament is a team and individual slug-fest aimed at having a wide-community blast! Play your favorite style, fight for bragging rights and there will be a prize aimed for the very top! Disclaimer: [spoiler]- Please adhere to bungie's CoC rules and our discord rules when engaging on text and voice chats. (Any behavior violation may result in immediate disqualification & moderation as kids use our server). [/spoiler] Will you rise to the challenge? PS: This post is not for clan recruitment. We welcome the community to join with us in a fun-open contest next week. More information about our clan can be found on my bungie profile for those interested. [spoiler][/spoiler]

投稿言語:

 

マナーを守りましょう。投稿する前に、Bungie の行為規範を確認してください。 キャンセル 編集 ファイアチームを作る 投稿

このコンテンツはご覧いただけません。
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon