Link the wrong account. Can't find anywhere to change my account... I really don't want to deactivate the cross-save, 90 days is too long... Does anyone know how to change it?
While cross save is activated you cannot unlink accounts. So if you have an account linked you don't want on there then you have no choice but to deactivate cross save. And as has been known for months, you can't reactivate it for 90 days. https://www.bungie.net/7/en/CrossSave [quote]Can I disable Cross Save once I’ve enabled it? Cross Save is intended to be a one-time action, but we realize there may be cases in which you want to visit the characters you left behind. Once Cross Save has been disabled, you will have access to your original characters on each platform. There is a 90-day wait to re-enable the feature. This policy exists to discourage activity like account recoveries by other players.[/quote]