JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Help

Help us help you.
Edited by Renflix: 9/8/2019 9:37:58 AM
1

Случайно отключил кросс-платформенное сохранение Accidentally disabled cross-platform saving

В день выхода кросс-платформенного сохранения активировал его на сайте ,после чего стерлись данные со старого аккаунты ,от страха решил отключить кросс-платформенное сохранение и хотел попробовать еще раз ,но потом ,как оказалось ,существует определенный лимит. Теперь задаюст вопросом как кго можно убрать. On the day of the cross-platform save activated it on the site, and then erased the data from the old accounts ,out of fear decided to disable cross-platform save and wanted to try again ,but then ,as it turned out, there is a certain limit. Now I wonder how it can be removed.
English
#BnetIssues #Help

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

View Entire Topic
  • Hi there. Thanks for your report. Please fill out our [url=https://www.bungie.net/en/Help/Troubleshoot?oid=48099]Cross Save Contact Form[/url] and provide as much information as possible so we can look into your issue. All tickets will be addressed at the discretion of Destiny Player Support during regular business hours.

    Posting in language:

     

    Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon