JavaScript is required to use


Destiny 2: Warmind Guide
Destiny 2
Xbox One
PlayStation 4
Warmind is the second expansion of Destiny 2. For information on how to access this expansion and its content, please see the information below. For information regarding Destiny 2, please follow this link.

Purchasing and Installing 

Purchase Requirements

Players must own the base Destiny 2 game to be eligible to purchase Destiny 2: Warmind. 
  • Players do NOT have to own the Curse of Osiris expansion to purchase Warmind.
  • For details on how to purchase Destiny 2: Warmind, please follow this link.

Storage Requirements

Plataforma Tamaño de instalación de Destiny 2 Espacio de almacenamiento necesario para la instalación
PlayStation 4 96 GB 144 GB
Xbox One 87 GB 87 GB
PC 88 GB 88 GB

Install and Update

For information on how to install and update Destiny 2, see this article: Installing and Updating Destiny Guide

Gameplay Content

Accessing Expansion Content

To access Warmind expansion content, players must meet the following requirements:
  • Own Destiny 2: Warmind
  • Complete the Red War Campaign
  • Reach Level 20

Warmind Exclusive Content

Warmind provides exclusive new activities, items, and content for players that own the expansion. 
  • Campaign: Warmind
  • Level Progression: New max of Level 30
  • Power Progression: New max of Power Level 385 
  • Crucible: "Meltdown" and "Solitude" maps can be selected in Private Matches
  • Strikes: "Strange Terrain", "Will of the Thousands", "The Insight Terminus" (PlayStation Exclusive)
  • Raid Lair: Leviathan, Spire of Stars 
  • Destination: Hellas Basin, Mars
  • Destination: Escalation Protocol Activity

Important Note: Players that purchase Destiny 2: Warmind without owning Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris will have access to all of the above listed content. However, they will NOT be able to access any Curse of Osiris exclusive content including the campaign, adventures, quests, items, or gear. They will not be able to access Curse of Osiris Strikes in the Strikes Playlist or when featured as the Nightfall Strike. They also cannot select the Curse of Osiris Crucible maps in Private Matches. 

Season Three Content

Season Three, which began with the release of Warmind, provides new content that is accessible to all Destiny 2 players. Players do NOT have to own Warmind or Curse of Osiris to access the following content:

Reporting Issues

For all known issues, please refer to the following Help Articles.
No se te permite acceder a este contenido.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon