Editado por Chill: 10/12/2022 1:28:16 AMWhen you enabled cross save you made the Xbox the main platform, this means that your Xbox characters will appear on every linked platform including PlayStation. Don't worry as your PlayStation characters have not been deleted they are just inactive. In order to fix this you will have to disable Cross save, this will means that the characters will return to their original platforms so you will be able to find them on your PlayStation & your Xbox will will keep its 1 brand new character. When you disable Cross Save you will need to wait 90 days before being able to re-enable it as this is a policy Bungie enforces due to previous fraudulent use of Cross Save. You can learn more about it [url=https://help.bungie.net/hc/en-us/articles/360049498031-Destiny-2-Cross-Save-Guide]here[/url].
Hi there! It appears you have Cross Save active, with your XBOX account set as your primary account. This placed your PSN characters as the inactive character set. [b]Please review this information carefully before performing anything.[/b] In order to resolve this issue, you will need to deactivate Cross Save, wait the 90 day cooldown period, then reactivate Cross Save, selecting your PSN characters as the primary platform. For more information on deactivating Cross Save, please review the Cross Save Guide, linked below. https://help.bungie.net/hc/en-us/articles/360049498031-Destiny-2-Cross-Save-Guide