Unfortunately, you cannot merge with the Migration outside of licenses. A Migration will transfer everything and completely overwrite your Steam save data, so your current Steam character, your collections, and the like will go poof and be overwritten with the Blizzard Battle.net save data.
Editado por TheHaraamPolice: 9/13/2020 11:03:57 PMHey there! Bungie does not offer the service to transfer data to other accounts. ([url=https://www.bungie.net/en/Help/Article/12211]Deleted Item and Character Policy[/url]) [quote][b]Bungie does not provide the following services:[/b] [...] Transferring items or characters between platform accounts or inactive accounts when Cross Save is enabled[/quote]