JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Ayuda

Ayúdanos a ayudarte.
8/22/2019 4:53:52 AM
2

Please Remove the Destiny 2 Cross save 90 day waiting period if you unlink an account

My friend noah and I have been waiting to play Destiny 2 with each other for months now, I play on PS4 and he plays on PC. He accidentally linked his account bungie account with his brothers account, and when he went to change it and make it linked to his, it said that he had to wait 90 days. I don’t know if there is some kind of a customer service to contact or if Bungie could everyone one free redo, but it definitely sucks that because he made a mistake we can’t play together for 3 months.

Publicando en idioma:

 

Pórtate bien. Echa un vistazo a nuestro Código de conducta antes de publicar tu mensaje. Cancelar Editar Crear escuadra Publicar

Ver el resto del tema
  • Editado por DragonWithin: 8/22/2019 5:03:27 AM
    Sadly, your friend got caught in the security feature. At this time, there is no way to reduce or remove the lockout period. [quote][b]Can I disable Cross Save once I’ve enabled it?[/b] Cross Save is intended to be a one-time action, but we realize there may be cases in which you want to visit the characters you left behind. Once Cross Save has been disabled, you will have access to your original characters on each platform. There is a 90-day wait to re-enable the feature. This policy exists to discourage activity like account recoveries by other players.[/quote] So, regardless of the reason cross-save was cancelled, the 90-day wait will commence and must be waited out for the time being.

    Publicando en idioma:

     

    Pórtate bien. Echa un vistazo a nuestro Código de conducta antes de publicar tu mensaje. Cancelar Editar Crear escuadra Publicar

    4 Respuestas
    No se te permite acceder a este contenido.
    ;
    preload icon
    preload icon
    preload icon