JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Reclutamiento de clanes

Busca un clan o recluta nuevos miembros.
Editado por Klo: 3/25/2019 11:26:15 PM
7
5
Klo
Klo

*[PC][NA]* One of the Most Active Clans in D2 | Casual/LFG | Tight-knit | Level 6 Clan | Scheduled Raids | Nightfalls | Game Nights | PvP | Anthem/Division 2

Miracles Exist! was created by a group of experienced and casual gamers who are interested in every aspect of Destiny 2. We are a tight-knit community and are extremely active. Enjoy our weekly scheduled raids, game nights, and LFG channel. Our Destiny 2 clan has a clean up every two weeks. We currently have about 20 slots open. We also have a waiting list in case our clan is full by the time you join our Discord. ... [u][b]REQUIREMENTS[/b][/u] 1. Discord presence + working microphone 2. Active, and play with the clan 3. Mature, easy-going, and tilt-free ... **[u][b]TO JOIN... [/b][/u] (We will only accept your request if you have done the following)** -- [b]1.[/b] Please [u]upvote[/u] this thread ---- [b]2. [/b]Make a comment with your Battletag ------ [b]3.[/b] Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/eNXYkpF -------- [b]4.[/b] Send us a join request here: https://www.bungie.net/en/ClanV2?groupid=2774939 -------- Msg Queen on Discord if you do not get accepted promptly. ... ... ============ WEEKLY RAID SCHEDULE============ ---- Tuesday, Mar 26 ---- Raid #1 – @Last Wish - [7pm ET/4pm PT/11pm GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, shotgun recommended Roster: [Jaygo] [Queen] [aura] [fayt] [bushido] [6] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] -------------------------------------------------- Raid #2 – @Scourge of the Past - [9pm ET/6pm PT/1am GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.High-end heavy weapon, shotgun recommended Roster: [Misanthropy] [aura] [fayt] [bushido] [5] [6] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Wednesday, Mar 27 ---- Raid #3 – @Last Wish - [10pm ET/7pm PT/2am GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, shotgun recommended Roster: [Misanthropy] [aversive] [3] [4] [5] [6] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Thursday, Mar 28 ---- Raid #4 – @Scourge of the Past - [8pm ET/5pm PT/12am GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.High-end heavy weapon, shotgun recommended Roster: [Jaygo] [Misanthropy] [aura] [bushido] [5] [6] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Friday, Mar 29 ---- Raid #5 – @Last Wish - No Cheese- [9pm ET/6pm PT/1am GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, shotgun recommended. No cheese :^) Roster: [Queen] [Robot] [Jaygo] [4] [5] [^Jacob] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Saturday, Mar 30 ---- Raid #6 – @Scourge of the Past - [7pm ET/4pm PT/11pm GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL. High-end heavy weapon, shotgun recommended Roster: [jacob] [bushido] [aversive] [4] [5] [6] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] -------------------------------------------------- Event – @Game Night - Human Fall Flat - [9pm ET/6pm PT/1am GMT] Prerequisites: Own Human Fall Flat on steam Roster: [Queen] [Jaygo] [Klo] [fuzzy] [foxxy] [aura] [7] [8] Backups/maybes: [1] [2] [3] [4]

Publicando en idioma:

 

Pórtate bien. Echa un vistazo a nuestro Código de conducta antes de publicar tu mensaje. Cancelar Editar Crear escuadra Publicar

No se te permite acceder a este contenido.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon