JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Reclutamiento de clanes

Busca un clan o recluta nuevos miembros.
Editado por Klo: 3/4/2019 5:09:41 AM
22
16
Klo
Klo

*(PC)* One of the Most Active Clans in D2 Recruiting again, Casual/LFG | Tight-knit | Level 6 Clan | Scheduled Raids | Nightfalls | Game Nights | PvP | Anthem/Division 2

Miracles Exist! was created by a group of experienced and casual gamers who are interested in every aspect of Destiny 2. We are a tight-knit community and are extremely active. Enjoy our weekly scheduled raids, game nights, and LFG channel. Our Destiny 2 clan has a clean up every two weeks. We currently have about 10 slots open. We also have a waiting list in case our clan is full by the time you join our Discord. Our community is also preparing for the release of Anthem and Division 2, feel free to join us and enjoy the freedom of swapping between Destiny 2, Anthem, and Division 2. ... [u][b]REQUIREMENTS[/b][/u] 1. Discord presence + working microphone 2. Active, and play with the clan 3. Mature, easy-going, and tilt-free ... **[u][b]HOW TO JOIN [/b][/u] (We will only accept your request if you have done the following)** -- [b]1.[/b] Please [u]upvote[/u] this thread ---- [b]2. [/b]Make a comment with your Battletag ------ [b]3.[/b] Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/Z2WgfdE -------- [b]4.[/b] Send us a join request here: https://www.bungie.net/en/ClanV2?groupid=2774939 ... ... ============ WEEKLY RAID SCHEDULE============ ---- Tuesday, Mar 5 ---- Raid #1 – @Scourge of the Past - [7pm EST/4pm PST/12am GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.Whisper required, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Queen] [Jaygo] [jagged] [fayt] [aura] [bushido] Backups/Roster 2: [fyre] [curryramen] [storm] [urazz] [5] [6] -------------------------------------------------- Raid #2 – @Last Wish - [9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Queen] [misanthropy] [Jaygo] [fayt] [aura] [fuzzy] Backups/Roster 2: [storm] [urazz] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Wednesday, Mar 6 ---- Raid #3 – @Last Wish - [8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Queen] [Jaygo] [revrun] [juzo] [storm] [spirekill] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] -------------------------------------------------- Raid #4 – @Scourge of the Past - [10pm EST/7pm PST/3am GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.Whisper required, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Queen] [misanthropy] [jagged] [fuzzy] [deadguy] [curryramen] Backups/Roster 2: [lonjest] [urazz] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Thursday, Mar 7 ---- Raid #5 – @Last Wish - [9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, EP SG recommended. Roster: [misanthropy] [aura] [fuzzy] [deadguy] [chewy] [juzo] Backups/Roster 2: [Queen] [revrun] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Friday, Mar 8 ---- Raid #6 – @Last Wish - [8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT] Prerequisites: 560 LL. High-end heavy weapon, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Queen] [Jaygo] [Robot] [jacob] [revrun] [juzo] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] -------------------------------------------------- Raid #7 – @Scourge of the Past - [10pm EST/7pm PST/3am GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.Whisper required, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Queen] [Robot] [jacob] [curryramen] [lonjest] [spirekill] Backups/Roster 2: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] ---- Saturday, Mar 9 ---- Raid #8 – @Scourge of the Past - [7pm EST/4pm PST/12am GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.Whisper required, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Jaygo] [jacob] [bushido] [yzum] [spirekill] [chubz] Backups/Roster 2: [aura] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] -------------------------------------------------- Event – @Game Night - Jackbox Party Pack - [9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT] Prerequisites: Have Aurasonic as a friend in Discord. You do not have to own the games to play Roster: [Queen] [Klo] [Aura] [Foxxy] [fyre] [jacob] [spirekill] [8] Backups/maybes: [1] [2] [3] [4] ---- Sunday, Mar 10 ---- Raid #9 – @Scourge of the Past - [4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm GMT] Prerequisites: 630 LL.Whisper required, EP SG recommended. Roster: [Robot] [yzum] [bushido] [spirekill] [sneeky] [chubz] Backups/Roster 2: [aura] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

Publicando en idioma:

 

Pórtate bien. Echa un vistazo a nuestro Código de conducta antes de publicar tu mensaje. Cancelar Editar Crear escuadra Publicar

No se te permite acceder a este contenido.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon