JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

#feedback

2/5/2016 1:32:11 PM
0

Turn off matchmaking when a game starts!

I'm sick of wanting to play on my own only to spend a few hours losing because your matchmaking puts me in a game that's losing by 10,000 points! Only to break up the teams at the end and put me into another game losing by 10,000 points!! If people on your team leave then their position should be locked until the next game

Publicando en idioma:

 

Pórtate bien. Echa un vistazo a nuestro Código de conducta antes de publicar tu mensaje. Cancelar Editar Crear escuadra Publicar

No se te permite acceder a este contenido.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon