JavaScript is required to use


Hablemos de Destiny.
Editado por Not My Gamertag: 8/6/2015 2:53:19 PM

New subclasses - automatic? after lvl X? After quest Y? Each subclass individually? etc

Has there been any word on how they will handle unlocking of new subclasses in TTK? A) They're just automatically unlocked for all your characters upon release? B) You have to be level X to unlock it? Like level 15 with the old subclasses in vanilla? C) You have to run a quest (single or sequential) to unlock them? D) If B or C, is it per class or all-for-one? Like do I need to do something on one character to unlock Hunter subclass and another character for Warlock subclass? etc.

Publicando en idioma:


Pórtate bien. Echa un vistazo a nuestro Código de conducta antes de publicar tu mensaje. Cancelar Editar Crear escuadra Publicar

No se te permite acceder a este contenido.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon