JavaScript is required to use


Destiny 2: Forsaken Guide
Destiny 2
Xbox One
PlayStation 4

Destiny 2: Forsaken marks the beginning of the second year of Destiny 2. Forsaken releases on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, and players who purchase Destiny 2: Forsaken will have access to a brand new story campaign, new Supers, new activities, increased Power, and more.

For Destiny 2: Forsaken purchase options, players should visit For details on Destiny 2: Forsaken, players should follow the directory below.

Getting Started

Forsaken players who are new to Destiny 2 will first get to experience the Destiny 2, Expansion I: Curse of Osiris, and Expansion II: Warmind campaigns from Year 1. Ownership of these titles is required to play Destiny 2: Forsaken.
Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris Warmind

Destiny 2: Forsaken

For information on what is included in Destiny 2: Forsaken, as well changes to the overall Destiny 2 player experience in Year 2, players should see the options below.
Forsaken Editions
and Annual Pass
Year 2
Silver and Eververse

Players who encounter gameplay issues following the launch of Destiny 2: Forsaken should report to the #Help forum.

Players who are encountering issues when attempting to purchase the Destiny 2: Forsaken standalone game should visit our troubleshooting steps located under "Forsaken Editions and Annual Pass".
You are not allowed to view this content.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon