JavaScript is required to use


Trophies/Achievements "Valorous" and "Notorious" changes with The Taken King
All Platforms
Vanguard and Crucible marks are being removed for all players when The Taken King releases. This won't inhibit players' ability to gain all Trophies/Achievements.
The unlocks for these Trophies/Achievements are being changed to the following:

Valorous: Earn reputation rank 1 in Vanguard
Notorious: Earn reputation rank 1 in Crucible

All previously held Vanguard and Crucible marks will be converted to their respective commendations on 9/15/15 with the release of The Taken King. 
If you have already earned these Trophies/Achievements they will remain unlocked. No further action is required. 
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.