We will be pushing a patch live tomorrow. Players will be returned to the title screen from their activities and then be required to log in to Destiny again after installing the patch.
PlayStation Share Play: Inviting players to view or play Destiny
Yes, you can use Share Play with Destiny. If you Share Play with someone, the viewer in control of your game has access to your gear, items, and character. This can result in dire consequences. Please note, Bungie cannot recover deleted characters, items, and gear.
Please exercise caution when using Share Play with strangers.
For more information about Share Play, please see the PlayStation Share Play FAQ.
Information regarding our policy on deleted characters, and dismantles or infused items, please see our Deleted Item and Character Policy.