JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

HELP

2/12/2016
How to remove or ban Clan members
All Platforms
There is no means to remove a player from only a clan. Attempting to will remove the member from the clan and private group entirely.

Admins and Group Founders have tools to remove or ban members of their private group. To access these tools, go to Admin Tools > Members and from there you have options to remove or ban members. Admins cannot remove, demote, or ban fellow admins, nor can they promote a member to admin status.

If player is banned from a private group, they are removed from the group's roster and lose membership to both the group and clan. Players must be re-invited to the private group, and approved once they have requested to join by a Founder or Administrator.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.