Made the mistake of clicking the red button and blocked a topic that I didn't want to. How do I undo it?
There is no way to un-hide a topic. If someone has a direct link to the thread, they could send it to you, but the OP would still be hidden for you. If you simply want to read the thread, just sign out and you'll see all threads.