JavaScript is required to use


Feedback and suggestions for Destiny 2.
Edited by BigDuck79: 8/1/2014 8:07:51 PM

What names would you like to see The Titan Codex 1-6 class and attribute modifiers be changed to?

I've played all three classes in the beta and was surprised to see that both the warlock and the hunter have different names for each Class and Attribute modifiers. Example: Warlocks have names like: Arcane Wisdom, Arcane Spirit, Arcane Force, Ancestral Order, Chaos Order, and Divine Order. Hunters have names like Path Forgotten, Path Forbidden, Path Unknown. Way of the Drifter, Way of the Fearless, and Way of the Nomad. But the Titan only gets Titan Codex I, Titan Codex II, Titan Codex III, Titan Codex IV, Titan Codex V, and Titan Codex VI. Am I the only one who doesn't like the way they named the Titan's subclass abilities? The numbering system tells me nothing descriptive about the guardian I want to build. Any good ideas for replacing the names of the Titan Codex?

Posting in language:


Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post.

View Entire Topic
You are not allowed to view this content.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon