Hi there. You must be able to authenticate all linked accounts to manage Cross Save or unlink them from your profile. If you can't do so, you'll want to reach out to the platform support to see if you can gain access to that account. For security reasons, Bungie cannot remove them for you. [quote]Players who can't authenticate connected platform accounts will have to contact their platform's support to try and gain access to the account. If that isn't successful, players may want to unlink their connected accounts they have access to and link them to another Bungie profile. Bungie is not able to remove connected platform accounts from profiles.[/quote] https://help.bungie.net/hc/en-us/articles/360049498031-Contact-Form-Cross-Save-Issues What Bungie [i]might[/i] be able to do for you is deactivate Cross Save so you can at least move the accounts you can access to a different Bungie profile. This will result in losing any emblems you've redeemed or have been granted on this one. You would also have to wait 90 days before you can enable Cross Save again. If you want to try this fill out the contact form at the bottom of the article I linked above.