JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Forums

originally posted in: CROSS SAVE
11/16/2021 6:08:02 AM
0
Allo there, If you wish to switch accounts then you'd need to disable cross save, unlink old and link the new steam account and then wait 90 days before you can enable cross save again. The 90 day cooldown is part of Bungie's cross save policy and as such can't be reduced or removed. [url=https://www.bungie.net/7/en/CrossSave]Cross Save FAQ[/url] [quote]Can I disable Cross Save once I’ve enabled it? Cross Save is intended to be a one-time action, but we realize there may be cases in which you want to visit the characters you left behind. Once Cross Save has been disabled, you will have access to your original characters on each platform. [b]There is a 90-day wait to re-enable the feature. This policy exists to discourage activity like account recoveries by other players.[/b][/quote]
English

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon