JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Service Alert
Destiny 2 will be temporarily offline today for scheduled maintenance. Please stay tuned to @BungieHelp for updates.

Companion App

What needs work in the Companion App?
lock This thread has been locked by Ninjas for breaking the Code of Conduct.
Edited by Steel Assassin: 9/20/2021 1:00:13 AM
4

My clan information was wrongfully deleted

The second I posted something on the bungie forum, the post was moved and all of my clan information was removed. I'm just gonna change it back, but why does a bungie moderator have the power to get rid of my clan information, and why did that just happen? [spoiler]Moderator edit: This thread has been updated with tags that are more appropriate. Feel free to private message the moderator who moved your post, link to topic, for further clarification about why this topic was moved.[/spoiler]

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon