JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Forums

originally posted in: Cross Save / Account Management
5/3/2021 4:01:43 PM
0
You can attach the new account as soon as the old one is removed. But yes you won't be able to enable cross save again for 90 days.
English

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon