JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Forums

1/13/2021 10:25:43 AM
1
You didn't move them. They are still your ps4 characters even though you used them on pc. If you disable cross save then the only way to play your characters would be on PS4, you'd then need to wait 90 days to enable cross save and use them on pc. So if you want to keep playing them then don't disable cross save, even if you don't have a PS4 any more it's fine.
English

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon