JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Forums

originally posted in: Partial Cross-Save Disconnect
9/15/2020 1:47:10 PM
1
Allo there, To remove accounts from your bungie.net account would disable cross save altogether. You'd then need to wait the 90 day lock out before you could enable cross save again. You can't just unlink an account without first disabling cross save.
English

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon