If I wanted to delete my account completely from your system, how would I do it??? And would all of MY information be deleted. I know you would probably hold onto some of it, so how could I make sure that you have no information about me? None..
There is no option to delete your account, but the only personal information tied to it is your email address, which you can remove. All your actual personal information is tied to your platform account, your Bungie account just points to that account, Bungie does not have that actual information stored on their end.