Hello, so I have characters on both pc and ps4 (ps4 characters were abandoned last year) and decided to try out cross save (bringing ps4 character to pc). I decided I didn't want to lose my investments on my pc characters so I went to try and disable cross save in order to get my pc characters back. When I tried to disable cross save on bungie.net I got this error on the Bungie section of Cross save setup: [quote]Cross Save cannot be unlinked for 66 days because you’ve purchased Silver on your Battle.net account recently.[/quote] Is there a way to disable this? Because I feel like it's counter to its purpose. Or maybe I don't realize something obvious like having the ability to still log into my pc characters? Hopefully something like that.
Hello, Thank you for your report. If currently logged in, please log out of Destiny 2 on all platforms. Once you log back in, Cross Save should be disabled.