I have no idea if this is the appropriate place to post Cross-save questions, but here goes: I have two clans that I have founded, one with my bnet account on PC and one with my PS account on PlayStation. Tomorrow, I plan to activate cross save on my ps account. As far as I understand, the ps account will because become my "active" account and I will lose my other bnet account.... It's that right and if so how does that affect my other clan?! Help!
You don't completely lose your other account, you just lose access to it while you have cross save enabled. This shouldn't affect your other clan.