Hello. I refunded the dlc "The Forsaken" a long time ago ( i completed a tiny bit of the campaign before refunding ) and is going to rebuy it here the 1th next month since i really want to get back into it. Does anyone here know if i lost anything when i refunded the DLC like the character i did a little of the campaign on maybe getting rolled back and i'm gonna have to redo everything / lost items i had gotten doing it or does it just continue off where i left?. NOTE. I have not logged into the game since i refunded the DLC way back. Thanks for reading, hope you all are having a really nice day.
You haven't lost anything as the last dlc cap was lvl 30.